Anti-Âge

Sérum n°05

100,00 €

30 ml

Le SÉRUM N°05 est un soin complet spécialement formulé pour les peaux présentant des signes de l’âge. Ses actifs hydratants et antioxydants renforcent les défenses naturelles de la peau pour mieux prévenir le vieillissement cutané accéléré. Une sélection pointue d'actifs anti-âge agit directement sur les rides d'expressions et les rides profondes. Jour après jour, la peau retrouve son apparente jeunesse.

Bénéfices

Prévient et corrige les rides et les ridules
Renforce les défenses naturelles de la peau

Mode d'emploi

Flacon fermé, appuyer fermement sur le compte-gouttes pendant 3 secondes pour le charger. Lâcher la pression, dévisser le compte-goutte et appuyer dessus pour verser quelques gouttes de sérum dans le creux de votre main.
Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur la peau préalablement nettoyée (visage, cou et décolleté). Quelques gouttes suffisent. Appliquer sur les zones ciblées et étaler le sérum du bout des doigts par mouvements ascendants. Finir par quelques tapotements pour favoriser l'absorption. Les sérums de la Collection CODAGE peuvent être mélangés ou superposés, afin de répondre à différents besoins. Une fois le(s) sérum(s) absorbé(s), appliquer votre Crème Jour/Nuit pour protéger la peau.

< 40

Ingrédients actifs

HYDRATANT
• Complexe hydratant
osmoprotecteur
• Peptide stimulateur
d’Aquaporine-3
• Acide hyaluronique
ANTIOXYDANT
• Tetrapeptide
protecteur d’ADN
• Micro-algue verte

ANTI-RIDULES
• Peptide mimétique
du venin de vipère
• Camomille maritime
• Neuropeptide
ANTIRIDES
• Tripeptide
combleur de rides
• Trèfle des prés
• Algue brune

LIFTANT IMMEDIAT
• ExoPolySaccharide
marin
• Acide hyaluronique
BPM

INCI

INGRÉDIENTS*: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, 3-0-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, ERYTHRITOL, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, MYRTUS COMMUNIS LEAF EXTRACT, IRIS PALLIDA ROOT EXTRACT, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA (OARWEED) EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PLANKTON EXTRACT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, HOMARINE HCL, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, LAUROYL LYSINE, COPPER GLUCONATE, HYDROLYZED RHODOPHYCEAE EXTRACT, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, SORBITAN LAURATE, SODIUM LACTATE, CARBOMER, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE).
*Les listes d'ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits CODAGE Paris sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d'utiliser un produit, veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients figurant sur son emballage qui prévaut, afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Anti-Âge

Sérum n°05

100,00 €

30 ml

A feature icon.

Fabriqué en France

A feature icon.

Livraison express

A feature icon.

Paiement sécurisé

A feature icon.

Cliniquement prouvé

LES CONSEILS DE NOTRE DERMATOLOGUE

Le Sérum N°05 Anti-Âge est un Sérum spécifiquement conçu pour traiter et prévenir les premiers signes de l'âge. La peau sera aussi visiblement liftée, repulpée et hydratée grâce à de l'Acide Hyaluronique Encapsulée qui prodiguera à la peau ses effets tout le long de la journée. Des antioxydants tels que de la Vitamine C et un actif imitant le Venin de Vipère qui paralyse les micro-contractions des muscles du visage, retardent l'apparition des rides et ridules. Votre peau préserve toute sa jeunesse et est protégée face au stress du quotidien.

Le Sérum N°05 Anti-Âge est LE Sérum qu'il vous faut si vous souhaitez prévenir et traiter les signes de l'âge tout en hydratant votre peau et défroissant les traits de votre visage. N'oubliez pas, la régénération cellulaire se fait plus rares et de moins bonne qualité à partir de 25 ans, mieux vaut prévenir que guérir !

Après avoir préparé votre peau, appliquez 3 gouttes du Sérum N°05 Anti-Âge matin et/ou soir, seul ou avec un autre Sérum de la collection. Puis protégez votre peau à l'aide d'une Crème de Jour ou de Nuit.

Texture lactée pour favoriser une pénétration profonde et optimale du Sérum. De part la forte concentration d'actifs contenus dans nos produits, il contient un subtil parfum mixte et sans allergènes aux notes de Jasmin, Fleurs d'Amandier, Aubépine, Iris, Rose, Pêche, Santal, Ambre et Musc.

Sans silicone
Sans BHT / BHA
Sans EDTA
Sans phénoxyéthanol
Sans parabènes
Sans Chlorphénésine
Sans Triclosan
Sans huile minérale
Sans colorant
Sans sulfates (SLES / SLS)
Sans de phtalates
Sans alcool
Sans d'ingrédients d'origine animale (100% VEGAN)
Sans huile essentielle
Sans allergène

Image

La routine idéale avec Le Sérum N°05

01. Préparer

35,00 €

Crème Nettoyante

la crème nettoyante est une formule douce qui nettoie en profon...

02. Agir

100,00 €

Sérum n°05

le sérum n°05 est un soin complet spécialement formulé pour les...

03. Protéger

65,00 €

Crème de Jour

la crème de jour est une émulsion fine et fondante, spécialemen...

Ajoutez la routine complète – 200,00 €

01. Préparer

35,00 €

Crème Nettoyante

la crème nettoyante est une formule douce qui nettoie en profon...

02. Agir

100,00 €

Sérum n°05

le sérum n°05 est un soin complet spécialement formulé pour les...

03. Protéger

65,00 €

Crème de Jour

la crème de jour est une émulsion fine et fondante, spécialemen...

La cosmétique est une question d'habitude

Adopter une routine de soins professionnels pour une efficacité optimale

L'ambassadeur de la nouvelle génération de beauté Made in France.

A testimony logo.

Des protocoles de soins pointus qui répondent à toutes les problématiques de peau.

A testimony logo.

De la vraie Beauty Couture, j'utilise et je confirme, c'est incroyable.

A testimony logo.
Voir tout

Définissons ensemble les besoins uniques de votre peau

Commencez
Image

Anti-Aging

Serum n°05

100,00 €

30 ml

The SERUM N°05 is a complete treatment specifically formulated for skin showing signs of aging. Its moisturizing and antioxidant active ingredients reinforce the skin's natural defenses to better prevent accelerated skin aging. A selection of advanced anti-aging active ingredients acts on expression lines and deep wrinkles. Day after day the skin regains its youthful appearance.

Benefits

Prevents and corrects fine lines and wrinkles
Reinforces the skin’s natural defenses (antioxidants)
Maintains skins structure with liftant complex

How to use

When the bottle is closed, press firmly on the dropper for 3 seconds to load it. Release the pressure, unscrew the dropper and press it to pour a few drops of serum into the palm of your hand.
Apply morning and/or evening to cleansed skin (face, neck and décolleté). Just a few drops are enough. Apply to targeted areas and spread the serum with your fingertips using upward movements. Finish with a few taps for better absorption. Serums in the CODAGE Collection can be mixed or applied in layers, to meet different needs. Once the serum(s) has (have) penetrated, apply your Day/Night Cream to protect your skin.

All skin types, recommended for firt signs of aging

Active Ingredients

MOISTURIZING:
Hyaluronic Acid Low Molecular Weight, Osmoprotectant Moisturizing Complex - Erythritol et Homarine HCL, Rosa Centifolia Stem Cells

ANTIOXIDANT:
Green Microalgae - Scenedesmus, Myrtle and Olive Extracts, Vitamin C

ANTI-FINE LINES:
Viper Venom-mimicking Peptide (Vegan), Biotechnological Exopolysaccharides, Soothing Neuropeptide

ANTI-WRINKLES:
Wrinkle Filler Peptides, Brown Algae Extract - Laminaria Digitata, Iris Flower Stem Cells

INSTANT LIFTING:
Tensor Exopolysaccharides, Encapsulated Hyaluronic Acid

INCI

INGREDIENTS*: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, 3-0-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, ERYTHRITOL, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, MYRTUS COMMUNIS LEAF EXTRACT, IRIS PALLIDA ROOT EXTRACT, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA (OARWEED) EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PLANKTON EXTRACT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, HOMARINE HCL, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, LAUROYL LYSINE, COPPER GLUCONATE, HYDROLYZED RHODOPHYCEAE EXTRACT, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, SORBITAN LAURATE, SODIUM LACTATE, CARBOMER, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE).

*The ingredient lists of CODAGE Paris products are regularly updated. Before using a product, please refer to the prevailing list printed on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Anti-Aging

Serum n°05

100,00 €

30 ml

A feature icon.

Made in France

A feature icon.

Express delivery

A feature icon.

Secure payment

A feature icon.

Clinically proven

ADVICES FROM OUR DERMATOLOGIST

The Serum N°05 Anti-Ageing is a serum specifically designed to treat and prevent the first signs of aging. The skin will also be visibly lifted, plumped and moisturised thanks to the Encapsulated Hyaluronic Acid which will provide the skin with its effects throughout the day. Antioxidants such as Vitamin C and an active ingredient that mimics Viper Venom, which paralyzes the micro-contractions of facial muscles, delay the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Your skin retains its youthful appearance and is protected from the stresses of everyday life.

The Serum N°05 Anti-Aging is THE perfect Serum for you if you want to prevent and treat the signs of aging while moisturizing your skin and smoothing your facial features. Remember that cell regeneration is less frequent and of poorer quality from the age of 25, so prevention is better than cure!

After preparing your skin, apply 3 drops of Serum N°05 Anti-Aging morning and/or evening, alone or with another serum from the collection. Then protect your skin with a Day or Night Cream.

Milky texture to promote deep and optimal penetration of the serum. Due to the high concentration of active ingredients in our products, it contains a subtle mixed and allergen-free fragrance with notes of Jasmine, Almond Blossom, Hawthorn, Iris, Rose, Peach, Sandalwood, Amber and Musk.

No Silicone
No BHT / BHA
No EDTA
No Phenoxyethanol
No Parabens
No Chlorphenesin
No Triclosan
No Mineral oil
No Dyestuff
No Sulphates (SLES / SLS)
No Phthalates
No Alcohol
No Ingredients of animal origin (100% VEGAN)
No Essential Oil
No Allergen

Image

Unveil the full power of The Serum n°05

01. Prepare

35,00 €

Cleansing Cream

the cleansing cream is a gentle formula that deeply cleanses wit...

02. Act

100,00 €

Serum n°05

the serum n°05 is a complete treatment specifically formulated f...

03. Protect

65,00 €

Day Cream

the day cream is a light and creamy emulsion, specifically formu...

Add the complete routine – 200,00 €

01. Prepare

35,00 €

Cleansing Cream

the cleansing cream is a gentle formula that deeply cleanses wit...

02. Act

100,00 €

Serum n°05

the serum n°05 is a complete treatment specifically formulated f...

03. Protect

65,00 €

Day Cream

the day cream is a light and creamy emulsion, specifically formu...

Skincare is all about regimen

Adopt a professional skincare routine for optimal efficacy

The ambassador of the new generation of Made in France beauty.

A testimony logo.

Advanced treatment protocols that address all skin concerns.

A testimony logo.

Authentic Beauty Couture, I use it and I confirm, it's amazing.

A testimony logo.
See all

Let's define together your unique skin needs

Start
Image